Sevadal Mahila Mahavidyalaya Sakkardara Square, Umrer Road, Nagpur-440024

Composition of the IQAC:

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. P. N. Charde (Principal)	Chairperson
2.	Shri Sanjayji Shende	President of Sevadal Education Society
3.	Prof. Suresh. B. Zade	Member (Advisor)
4.	Dr. Anil S. Mohite	Member (Senior faculty Member)
5.	Dr. (Mrs.) A. S. Mahakalkar	Member (Senior faculty Member)
6.	Dr. S. V. Pise	Member (Senior faculty Member)
7.	Dr. S. L. Pal	Member (Senior faculty Member)
8.	Mr. G. S. Kawale	Member (Senior faculty Member)
9.	Dr. A. P. Lambat	Member (Senior faculty Member)
10.	Ms. R. M. Dhandekar	Member (Senior faculty Member)
11.	Dr. S. G. Rokade	Member (Senior faculty Member)
12.	Mr. Arvind Bagdade	Member (Local Society)
13.	Mr. Tejas Barai	Member (Industrialist)
14.	Dr. P. S. Deshpande	Coordinator
15.	Mr. D.T. Koche	Member (Office Superintendent)
16.	Mr. D. N. Hatwar	Member (Non teaching staff)
17.	Ms. Priyanka Kamble	Member (Student)
18.	Ms. Vibha Nikalje	Member (Alumni)



